Algemene vragen over de Grensruiters mogen naar  het mailadres; grensruiters@hotmail.com. 

Voorzitter

Louis van Stiphout

Vanstiphoutlouis@gmail.com

Secretaris

Penningmeester

Emiel Tiemessen

Technische commissie

Jules Tiemessen

Bestuursleden

Petra Bielesch

Petra.bielesch@kpnmail.nl

Maartje Hakze

maartjehakze@hotmail.com
 

Maren Holtwick

Maren.holtwick@gmx.de

Ledenadministratie

Anne te Beest

annetebeest@live.nl

 

Wedstrijdsecretariaat pony’s

Tara Brinkhoff

tara_brinkhoff@hotmail.com

 

Wedstrijdsecretariaat paarden

Gonnie Keuper

agkeuper17@gmail.com

Kantinebeheer

Petra Bielesch

Petra.bielesch@kpnmail.nl

 

Activiteitencommissie

grensruiters.activiteiten@hotmail.com